MCEDD Partners

Local Partners:
Columbia Gorge Community College Small Business Development Center
Gorge Technology Alliance
Wasco County Economic Development Commission
Klickitat County Economic Development

Skamania County Economic Development
Columbia Gorge Community College
Gorge Translink

Columbia Gorge Bi-State Renewable Energy Zone

National and State:
Oregon Investment Board (OIB)
Washington Investment Board (WIB)
Oregon Association of Economic Development Districts
Mount Hood Economic Alliance
Oregon Business Development Department

Washington Department of Commerce  

United States Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Economic Development Administration (EDA)






Return to top | Home Page

last updated: October 3, 2014
All contents of this site are copyright © 2005 MCEDD, unless otherwise noted.
Contact MCEDD for more information:
515 East Second Street • The Dalles, OR 97058
 phone: (541) 296-2266  • fax: (541) 296-3283